Compare › AIVOX

AIVOX pricing & features

Tradie job softwareAussie voiceNo setup feeFree to try

AI receptionist · General small business, Clinics, Trades · read from AIVOX's own website on 19 October 2026

From
A$99 /mo
GST not stated
Visit AIVOX ↗

Plans

Starter

A$99 /mo as listed
  • 150 min included
  • Overage A$0.50/min

Essential

A$199 /mo as listed
  • 300 min included
  • Overage A$0.45/min
  • Google Calendar

Professional

A$299 /mo as listed
  • 600 min included
  • Overage A$0.40/min
  • ServiceM8 and Cliniko

Business

A$499 /mo as listed
  • 1,200 min included
  • Overage A$0.35/min
  • HubSpot and CRM

Prices exactly as listed on the vendor's site. Currency shown: $ (the site does not explicitly say AUD). GST: not stated.

Key facts

Website
https://aivox.com.au/
Pricing page
https://aivox.com.au/pricing
GST
GST not stated not stated
Setup fee
None
Free trial
7 days
Contract
Cancel anytime
Integrations
Google Calendar, ServiceM8, Cliniko, HubSpot
Australian voice
Yes ('natural Australian accent')
Data hosting
not stated
Australian business
not stated
Industries
General small business, Clinics, Trades
Checked on
2026-10-19

What would it cost me?

Example monthEst. A$/moCheapest plan
30 calls × 3 minA$99Starter
100 calls × 3 minA$174Starter
250 calls × 4 minA$459Professional

Monthly estimate, excluding setup fees and add-ons. GST added where prices are ex-GST.

Try your own numbers →

Features mentioned

Inbound and outboundEmergency routing rules

Head to head

AnswR vs AIVOX

Sponsored link

Connect AIVOX to your other tools

An automation tool like Make can pass call details from an AI receptionist to your calendar, CRM, job software or Xero, if the receptionist offers a way to send data out (such as webhooks, an API or email notifications). Check with the vendor first.

Read the guideTry Make ↗

Affiliate link: we may earn a commission if you sign up to Make through it. It never affects vendor rankings.

Get told if AIVOX changes its prices

Monthly email: AI receptionist price changes and new Aussie vendors. Free.

Subscribe →
Sources (vendor's own pages, read 19 October 2026): https://aivox.com.au/pricing · https://aivox.com.au/
Spot something out of date? A corrections contact is coming soon.