Compare › Chime Labs

Chime Labs pricing & features

Tradie job softwareAU hosting statedFree to tryAustralian business

AI receptionist · Trades · read from Chime Labs's own website on 19 October 2026

From
A$109 /mo
ex GST + 10% added (10% added to the listed ex-GST price)
Visit Chime Labs ↗

Plans

Free

A$0 /mo as listed
  • Included usage not stated
  • Overage not stated
  • Test calls only; not live answering

Essential

A$99 /mo as listed
  • 100 min included
  • Overage A$0.25/min
  • Books Google Calendar or built-in diary

Pro

A$399 /mo as listed
  • Unlimited
  • No overage
  • Uncapped minutes; books into job systems; first month paid upfront

Prices exactly as listed on the vendor's site. Currency shown: AUD. GST: exclusive.

Key facts

Website
https://chimelabs.ai/
Pricing page
https://chimelabs.ai/pricing
GST
ex GST exclusive
Setup fee
Guided onboarding call A$300 optional on Essential; included on Pro
Free trial
Free plan for test calls from the app (no fixed-length trial stated)
Contract
Monthly, no lock-in
Integrations
ServiceM8, Simpro, ServiceTitan, Fergus, Jobber, AroFlo, Ascora, Acuity, Google Calendar, Xero, QuickBooks
Job-system booking on Pro only; Essential books Google Calendar or built-in diary
Australian voice
not stated
Data hosting
'Hosted in Australia' (site footer)
Australian business
yes (Sydney)
Industries
Trades
Checked on
2026-10-19

What would it cost me?

Example monthEst. A$/moCheapest plan
30 calls × 3 minA$109Essential
100 calls × 3 minA$164Essential
250 calls × 4 minA$356Essential

Monthly estimate, excluding setup fees and add-ons. GST added where prices are ex-GST.

Try your own numbers →

Features mentioned

Quoting app (Chime Quotes)Job management and CRMSpeed-to-lead callback (Pro)SMS package A$50/mo

Sponsored link

Connect Chime Labs to your other tools

An automation tool like Make can pass call details from an AI receptionist to your calendar, CRM, job software or Xero, if the receptionist offers a way to send data out (such as webhooks, an API or email notifications). Check with the vendor first.

Read the guideTry Make ↗

Affiliate link: we may earn a commission if you sign up to Make through it. It never affects vendor rankings.

Get told if Chime Labs changes its prices

Monthly email: AI receptionist price changes and new Aussie vendors. Free.

Subscribe →
Sources (vendor's own pages, read 19 October 2026): https://chimelabs.ai/pricing
Spot something out of date? A corrections contact is coming soon.